Parallel Memory

Rank 503
Updated

List of reviews made by users for the Parallel Memory novel.

21 users have written reviews for the Parallel Memory novel and rated it with an average score of 3.8 out of 5. Our novel is ranked 503rd among all the novels in the Light Novel World platform.

21 Reviews

3.8
Write a review
Xeredge
Chapter 27 8 days ago
(2.0)

It feels like it's copying from other stories, extremely predictable and generic when it comes to character writing. Goes on a tangent to create an app to make money so it get's weird and feels like the author was projecting. I was at chapter 27 when writing this review.

Neelotpal
Chapter n/a 19 days ago
(5.0)

Well the story is good. Just like any other novels the starting of the story is slow but then get more interesting as the story goes on. and the starting is a little confusing as it does not describe everything so as the story goes on, u start to understand what the world is all about. Plz plz add the new chapters

Awesome
Chapter 240 2 months ago
(5.0)

I recommend to this novel its very satisfying. well the start of this novel is similar to author POV and novel extra but as story progresses they all are different with interesting plot (arc) . I really like it when compared to other novel . I also very interesting in relationship of MC(zero) and Professor mia . I honesty want them to became couple .

Soladino
Chapter n/a 3 months ago
(1.0)

Weird, the MC has possibly one of the coolest abilities I’ve seen (very broken) and is used only one time as plot point. As the story goes on it becomes more and more a “petty young master vs mc” and a really bad one at that. Not worth it

IAmJustFoolingAround
Chapter n/a 3 months ago
(4.0)

Ok story starts with MC gaining a skill from random box, Parallel memory. Skill allowed him to gain memories of him in other world where he was reading a novel with same character like him in his world. Well confusing right, that aside by gaining these memories of novel, he now has the plot advantage and he can get skills or things not discovered by other or change plot in his favour. Although idea was somewhat 'unique' it's much similar to a novel Author's pov, including the composition of ranks of villen and hero. the initial plots were also similar, like taking a good skill in the beginning and attack on students and senior junior fighting, or having his parents guild in jeopardy. but it started to differ in later stages. If you ignor the fact that there are some common point with other novel then it's good enough to pass time, not overly awesome nor too bad. . .

Arsene_Lupin
Chapter n/a 3 months ago
(5.0)

Good things about this novel are: 1. The villain is not brain dead, they have their own strategies and ideas in dealing with the MC, not just being provoked and then winning 2. This novel doesn't waste a lot of chapters that are used up just for unimportant things, for example: wasting 2-3 chapters just to buy an artifact, go around the city, and others. 3. Characteristics of the main character who is not naive but has a strong sense of humanity, in terms of mentality and determination, it has been explained in the novel that mc has an abnormal side that resembles a war fighter who is used to fighting between life and death, mc also has self-awareness strong and always careful. The MCs are focused only on increasing strength at the moment and are not interested in any romance

Tritium
Chapter n/a 3 months ago
(3.0)

good story/-line, at some points bad grammar, many false/missing a‘s/the‘s MC wanted to leave the storyline of his skill unchanged, next few chapters he already changed it pretty baldy/hard, which i found not good. (chapter 13)

aitormrpro25
Chapter n/a 3 months ago
(5.0)

This novel is better than tapov because tapov is literally a cheap copy of the novel's extra, and this only copy the beginning and change it,

  • TruthfulReader
    Reader KP:864

    Just stop. You literally call TAPOV a cheap copy of novel extra when this is a cheap copy of TAPOV. I don’t even understand how you can put the two novels in the same league. Also, TNE and TAPOV are only similar in the beginning, they are literally two completely different novels. In the first place, in TAPOV, MC never reincarnated into a novel.

    3 months ago Reply
    • Arsene_Lupin
      Reader KP:0

      Yeah just stop, stop criticizing other people's reviews when you reject the fact TAPOV A cheap copy of The Novel's Extra. I much prefer reading The Novel's Extra than that novel

      Edited: 20 Aug, 04:07
      3 months ago Reply
      • TruthfulReader
        Reader KP:864

        But it ain’t a cheap copy of TNE? Clearly you haven’t read the novel if you say it is. Well, it doesn’t really matter. The fact that TAPOV is ranked first is enough indication that it isn’t. I also find it laughable that people say ‘it’s similar at first but later changes’ but can’t seem to realize the same thing applies to tapov. Also, I replied to this guy because he literally spammed the same thing everywhere. Get your facts straight before you reply.

        3 months ago Reply
      • Arsene_Lupin
        Reader KP:0

        Oh you think rank 1 is made much better than other novels under it? and are you a fortune teller who knows everything so you say other people don't read it at all? oh how great you are, it surprises me, unfortunately when compared to the novels Reverend Insanity, Lord of mysteries and The legendary Mechanic it doesn't even deserve to be rank 1 And if you say so, I am now starting to really develop hatred towards you, The fans of TAPOV who criticize every other person's review like a perfectionist

        Edited: 24 Aug, 01:40
        3 months ago Reply
      • TruthfulReader
        Reader KP:864

        Lol, stop being a clown. This fool literally went everywhere to talk shit about Tapov and when someone responds to him I’m suddenly the guy who can’t accept criticism. Man literally shit talks tapov in a review for this novel without saying anything about the novel. Get this clownery out of here. At least try to make one comprehensive argument before saying crap.

        Edited: 24 Aug, 11:12
        3 months ago Reply
    • Show More Replies
Reddytoplay
Chapter n/a 3 months ago
(5.0)

Bad start but it gets pretty good. It is not as good as tapov though. I would say that the story is enjoyable although the potential of parallel memory is not utilized enough. I have also read 200+ chapter

Alaztor12345
Chapter 165 3 months ago
(5.0)

I like the novel it's good I like the way they call it the ice emperor I really like this novel ahhh and I should advance the relationship with the teacher more even if it's a kiss please.