Supremacy Games

Rank 6
Updated

List of reviews made by users for the Supremacy Games novel.

187 users have written reviews for the Supremacy Games novel and rated it with an average score of 4.7 out of 5. Our novel is ranked 6th among all the novels in the Light Novel World platform.

187 Reviews

4.7
Write a review
soukka
Chapter 1015 yesterday
(5.0)

Definitely number 1 in my chinese novels. Aside from the book having the least amount of cringe chinese sentences in every manhua novels that I've ever read, it also gives you the feeling that the author atleast have a decent amount of IQ and EQ which is really rare. (If some of you dislikes my comment for my chinese hate comment, then so be it. I'd rather stop reading forever than read novels whose mc's wants to be called daddy by everyone)

The_Maestro
Chapter 1 6 days ago
(5.0)

Good story. . good cultivation system. . but didn't like it when the author introduced time and space runes like he wasn't OP enough. . and mama sphinx turning my boy into a chimera of some sort lol. . very entertaining LN

Psycho8ball
Chapter 1088 7 days ago
(5.0)

I’ve gotten completely hooked on this novel. It’s amazing. It has good grammar. Even though it reached 1000 chapters. It’s still amazing. Thank you for this masterpiece

AliBahmani
Chapter 845 7 days ago
(5.0)

best action novel that i have ever read. i realy hate fighting scenes in novel bc they are mostly boring( usually MC either one shot his enemies or spam some ability names ) but in "supremacy games" every fight is exiting and i am hype about every game. the story and character are good to. evey character has his own personality and arent just some cardbord 2D characters. the MC is realy smart and plays each game with different strategy. i realy recommand this novel and hope every give it a try.

MizuneReo
Chapter 1088 8 days ago
(5.0)

5/5, Definitely an amazing story, the pacing is good and the characters are not 1 dimensional, Felix has an interesting and difficult goal, and the story never feels dragged out. The development of the relationship between Felix and Asna was very well done but it doesn’t overshadow the rest of the story and other characters.

Yaksha
Chapter 1063 10 days ago
(5.0)

Absolutely love it. This book is a sci-fi adventure with heavy action and then there's the gene tag, except this book does it in a way in which it's addicting to read. I read all 900+ chapters back then in about a week and a half I'd say. I would highly recommend to anyone.

DarkCyan
Chapter 1 13 days ago
(5.0)

Greatest story on the planet (in sci-fi genre). Go read it now. Also, go to the author’s discord and spam “moar chapters”! Oh, you guys can also go to webnovel and spam “moar chapters” there too. Get me more chapters, goddammit!

VittorioDio
Chapter 1 15 days ago
(1.0)

Starting a story with "My ass is on fire" was already bad enough, but it gets only worse, use of "scared shitless" is jarring, description of "beauty" is disgusting, "Oh fresh souls to possess? Not Bad" is not how any people talk no matter how old or weird, it's like "interesting" reply used by bad authors when they don't know how their character should react and instead they just say the most stupid thing they can "interesting", especially when it's not interesting at all and pretty much inconsequential, ugh. I had a bad feeling from the first line and it doesn't seem like it'll get any better. I don't know how people can rate it so high. I'll give it another chance and read next chaptert but i'm very doubtful it'll change anything. Author has a urine fetish (2nd chapter) i'm out.

  • Ricco7u7

    AHHAHAAHA

    Reply
NvrReadCN
Chapter 1061 17 days ago
(5.0)

One of the best novel i ever read. . . He get Op but well balance. . Get details on how he get op. . How he strangle to get power. . So far so good i don't know how I past 1000ch. . MC is badass but not psychopath who goes killing without a single purpose. . . Give it a try and u won't regret it. . . It have romance a little. . But no harem so far and think he will not have harem. . So if u haven't read yet give it a try. . . Worth ur time

Resistance
Chapter 587 22 days ago
(5.0)

I just love this novel. The power system is unique and the world building is amazing. The fight scenes are one of my favourites and the side characters are like actual people. The story could get a little bit slow at times but the games are hype af. Just give it a chance and make your own opinion about it rather than asking someone if it's bad or good.